Rolandas Klimis

Sales Manager North Europe
rolandas@budmat.lt
LT, EN

Henrik Janßen

Technical Support
Henrik.Janssen@budmat.de
DE, EN

Hans-Jürgen Nahber

Sales Manager
hans-juergen.nahber@budmat.de
DE, EN

Magdalena Jurczuk

Sales Manager
magdalena.jurczuk@budmat.com
PL, EN

Inga Szakiel

Customer Service Export
inga.szakiel@budmat.com
PL, DE, EN

Karolina Szczepaniak

Customer Service
karolina.szczepaniak@budmat.com
PL, EN

Anna Majchrzak

Customer Service
anna.majchrzak@budmat.com
PL

Robert Berliński

Sales Manager
robert.berlinski@budmat.com
PL

Marcin Buchalski

Sales Manager
marcin.buchalski@budmat.com
PL

Robert Borysławski

Technical Support
robert.boryslawski@budmat.com
PL

Contact information

Budmat PV Systems
st. Ziejkowa 2A
09-500 Gostynin, Poland

tel: +48 514 196 233
mail: systemypv@budmat.com

Contact form